Eternally Yours: Roxton Letters Volume One - Lucinda Brant

Eternally Yours: Roxton Letters Volume One

By Lucinda Brant

  • Release Date: 2015-06-05
  • Genre: Historical
  • Size: 1.15 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Eternally Yours: Roxton Letters Volume One.pdf 32,144 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Eternally Yours: Roxton Letters Volume One.pdf 43,901 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Eternally Yours: Roxton Letters Volume One.pdf 40,546 KB/Sec


A Companion to the Roxton Family Saga

Previously unpublished letters from the private correspondence of the Roxton family, spanning 1743–1777, with extracts from the diaries of Antonia, 5th Duchess of Roxton and 7th Duchess of Kinross. Includes Roxton’s last letter to Antonia. Volume One complements the early chronology of the award-winning Roxton Family Saga: Noble Satyr, Midnight Marriage, and Autumn Duchess. With a foreword by a late-Victorian descendant, Alice-Victoria, 10th Duchess of Roxton.

“Reading these letters conjures up treasured images of the books featuring the letter writers. Brant captures the imagination and makes you privy to very private moments of some of the best characters ever developed by a historical romance author. Engaging as any Brant book, these letters set the stage for all the stories—kind of a behind-the-scenes narrative. Each and every one of the books in this series earned a five star rating. Eternally Yours reminds me why, and candidly inspires me to revisit these amazing books that gloriously magnify the joy of the genre.”
—SWurman, Night Owl Reviews 5 STAR TOP PICK

Letters and diary entries
39,000 words, (about 156 standard pages, not including bonus material)

ETERNALLY YOURS comes to life in audiobook, featuring the irresistible "smooth as melted chocolate" voice of award-winning, RADA-trained British actor Alex Wyndham

Connecting Books
Many readers enjoy Lucinda Brant's books as part of a wider series since her characters inhabit the same meticulously-researched 18th Century world with people and events cross-referenced throughout. Should you wish to read each series in chronological order, here is the sequence:

Roxton Family Saga
1740s NOBLE SATYR (Renard and Antonia)
1760s MIDNIGHT MARRIAGE (Julian and Deb)
1770s AUTUMN DUCHESS (Antonia and Jonathon)
1770s DAIR DEVIL (Dair and Rory)
1770s PROUD MARY (Mary and Christopher)
1780s SATYR’S SON (Henri-Antoine and Lisa)
ETERNALLY YOURS: Roxton Letters Volume One
FOREVER REMAIN: Roxton Letters Volume Two

Salt Hendon Series
1763 SALT BRIDE (Magnus and Jane)
1767 SALT REDUX (Antony and Caroline)
SALT HENDON COLLECTION — boxed set with bonus novella SALT ANGEL

Alec Halsey Mysteries
Spring 1763 DEADLY ENGAGEMENT (Country house murder and mayhem)
Autumn 1763 DEADLY AFFAIR (A poisoned vicar and the mysterious Miranda)
Winter 1763 DEADLY PERIL (Bloody intrigue abroad)
Summer 1764 DEADLY KIN (Evil lurks in Edinburgh) In progress