The Lesson - Lola Darling

The Lesson

By Lola Darling

  • Release Date: 2016-02-28
  • Genre: Contemporary
  • Size: 1.41 MB
Score: 4
4
From 51 Ratings

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] The Lesson.pdf 43,537 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] The Lesson.pdf 50,636 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] The Lesson.pdf 28,374 KB/Sec

Description

A sensual, wild stand-alone romance, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Penelope Sky, and Roxy Sloane! 

I’ve heard his reputation.
I know he likes control.
But I don’t care. 
The minute I lay eyes on Jack Kingston, I know, there’s no going back.
He pushes me to my limits - and I like it.
But how far will we go before we cross the line?   

Praise for Lola:
"The Hotel is one hot, sinfully sexy, devilishly dirty, read!" -- Bookalicious Babes Blog 

Heart-melting, panty-dropping, delightfully delicious." -- Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Fixed Trilogy

"Professor Jack Kingston smolders. With off the charts chemistry and deliciously hot sex,  an A+ in taboo, student/teacher romance." -- Sierra Simone, USA Today Bestselling Author of Priest

"This story is deliciously filthy and instantly addicting." -- Obsessed With Myshelf 

"Fantastic, flirty and filthy.” -- Melanie Harlow, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Happy Crazy Love Series

The Hotel Duet:
The Hotel
The Dare

The Lesson

The Challenge

keyboard_arrow_up